(977) 9851050313 (WhatsApp/Viber)

info@carrentalinnepal.com


Client Reviews

Photo :
Name :
Address :
Testimonial :
 
 
Published on : September 24, 2019

I'm a bit late on the review here since I've been to Nepal many months ago. But the service is really good from the first time I wrote an email to Mr. Buddhi jung Basnet and also Mr.Kusal our driver. He's very polite and very helpful. If we plan to go to Nepal again we will for sure use their service !!
Thanks again !

Cherlock and Team, Malaysia
Published on : September 03, 2019

I have been in this hotel on 9th & 12th August 2019. To be honest, it was simply fantastic experience. Yes, it is not a luxurious hotel, but it has an excellent traditional touch. Staffs are amazingly cooperative, well behaved and friendly. They are so nice that I have very little words to praise them. Rooms were perfectly clean. Hotel is located so close to Thamel shopping and crowed area, but you will find full peace and very little noise once you enter into the hotel. The owner, Mr. Budhdhi, is a fantastic person & very much down to earth and easily 24x7 accessible. I also have hired a car for 4 days from his car rental company, “Nepal Car Blue Mountain”, for visiting Nagerkot & Dhulikhel. He gave me the cheapest rate with an excellent sedan car and driver. Unbelievable services and probably one of the best in Kathmandu ..Cheers…

RK Goswami, Bangladesh
Published on : July 25, 2019

Excellent trip due to excellent tour operator. Tariff also very moderate. From time to time good guidance, quick reply to whats app/email messages helped us a lot because of which our trip was most successful without any communication gap. All our trip-mates also felt very happy with the tour operator. They provided good driver and good vehicle. I wish Blue Mountain Travels a very happy and successful future in travel world.

Mr. Chatterjee and family, India
Published on : July 17, 2019

The Owner Mr. Buddhi Jung was truly helpful when we just started planning our trip to Nepal through WhatsApp. He assisted us with everything we need beforehand. He assigned Mr. Nazir as our chauffeur & trust me he is a wonderful human being. He was there the whole time & he guided us to places to visit & to eat as well. They made our short trip successful, filled with moments we will never forget!

 

Mr. Perwaiz and family, Dhaka
Published on : June 24, 2019

I planned my travel in the month of July and I was afraid in the start as it is rainy season in India and Nepal. So, I checked with Mr. Buddhi, Blue Mountain Travels and he assured me that even if it is rainy season this company will provide you the best and they deliver as per their words. It was 5 days trip and was fully tailored by Mr. Buddhi starting from Pick up from the airport, hotel booking, taxi service, Mountain flight booking & drop to the airport so I can say all at one place and that too at very reasonable price. I would suggest, if you are planning to visit Nepal, contact "Blue Mountain Travels" once.

Anirudh and family, India
Published on : June 18, 2019

I booked Buddhi based on the reviews on trip advisor. He was quick with his service and provided his costing in a short period of time. I did some price comparison with 2 other drivers and found Buddhi to be very reasonable. The car and drivers provided were excellent and trust worthy. As a women travelling in Nepal alone, I felt very safe with Blue Mountain drivers. Highly recommended if u are planning a trip to Nepal.

 

Yuga and friends, Mauritius
Published on : June 11, 2019

We rented a car with driver for a customized tour around the country. The company is very reliable, our driver Rakesh is a very friendly guy and was available to help us with every need. The car was clean and comfortable. I really enjoyed the travel and I would have another trip with them.

Louise and Family, UK
Published on : June 04, 2019

It was my first time to Nepal and on a solo trip for business. I used Blue Mountain just for airport pickup to go to Nagarkot, and then back to Kathmandu the next day. The driver was punctual and spoke English well. The service was reliable. The manager Mr. Basnet followed up to make sure everything was fine. I didn't realize that the trip included a city tour of Kathmandu. So Mr. Basnet was kind to offer this complimentary tour to me the next time I visit Nepal. Overall, the service was professional.

Carol and family, Geneva, Switzerland
Published on : May 28, 2019

Since day one of booking it was a much smoother and hassle-free booking experience. After arriving at Kathmandu everything was managed very well. I had booked for 8 days and the car provided was also in a good condition and almost new so no issues faced with anyone. Mr. Bhuddhi Basnet had managed it very well and gave us a pleasant trip to Nepal without any complaints or issues. Also, Mr. Akhil who was assigned for our trip had great driving skills. He is very friendly and is always helpful. 

To conclude Had an amazing experience with Blue Mountain Travels and they will also provide you a cheaper rate than other company's. Thanks to Mr. Buddhi Basnet and Mr. Akhil for this amazing wonderful trip.

 

Som Dutta and family, India Calcutta
Published on : May 19, 2019

We booked a car with driver at Blue Mountain Travels for our trip to Bandipur and from Chitwan to Kathmandu. They offered us a good price, a comfortable car, and an experienced and friendly driver. The contact with the office (Mr.Basnet) was friendly and efficient. Worth the money, especially when you are traveling with two or more people

Markes and family, Netherlands
Pages 2 : You are at page 1 of 2
1 2  Next »