(977) 9851050313 (WhatsApp/Viber)

info@carrentalinnepal.com


Client Reviews

Photo :
Name :
Address :
Testimonial :
 
 
Published on : June 11, 2019

We rented a car with driver for a customized tour around the country. The company is very reliable, our driver Rakesh is a very friendly guy and was available to help us with every need. The car was clean and comfortable. I really enjoyed the travel and I would have another trip with them.

Louise and Family, UK
Published on : June 04, 2019

It was my first time to Nepal and on a solo trip for business. I used Blue Mountain just for airport pickup to go to Nagarkot, and then back to Kathmandu the next day. The driver was punctual and spoke English well. The service was reliable. The manager Mr. Basnet followed up to make sure everything was fine. I didn't realize that the trip included a city tour of Kathmandu. So Mr. Basnet was kind to offer this complimentary tour to me the next time I visit Nepal. Overall, the service was professional.

Carol and family, Geneva, Switzerland
Published on : May 28, 2019

Since day one of booking it was a much smoother and hassle-free booking experience. After arriving at Kathmandu everything was managed very well. I had booked for 8 days and the car provided was also in a good condition and almost new so no issues faced with anyone. Mr. Bhuddhi Basnet had managed it very well and gave us a pleasant trip to Nepal without any complaints or issues. Also, Mr. Akhil who was assigned for our trip had great driving skills. He is very friendly and is always helpful. 

To conclude Had an amazing experience with Blue Mountain Travels and they will also provide you a cheaper rate than other company's. Thanks to Mr. Buddhi Basnet and Mr. Akhil for this amazing wonderful trip.

 

Som Dutta and family, India Calcutta
Published on : May 19, 2019

We booked a car with driver at Blue Mountain Travels for our trip to Bandipur and from Chitwan to Kathmandu. They offered us a good price, a comfortable car, and an experienced and friendly driver. The contact with the office (Mr.Basnet) was friendly and efficient. Worth the money, especially when you are traveling with two or more people

Markes and family, Netherlands
Published on : May 05, 2019

We booked our 9 days trip with Blue Mountains through Mr.Buddhi who was very professional and kind. He arranged a comfortable car and Mr.Deepak as our driver through out our journey from Kathmandu-Bandipur-Pokhara-Sarangkot-Gorkha-Bhaktapur. We felt safe all along our trip and had no complaint. Definitely will not hesitate to use their service again future. Highly recommended!

Vaneetha, Penang Island, Malaysia
Published on : April 07, 2019

First of all, it's not enough to give 5* for Blue Mountain Travels. If I would able to give an extra *, I'd go for that :).
During my first visit to Nepal, Nov 2017, I booked a car from BMT. The car was comfortable and clean. But the best part was the driver Rakesh and prompt support from Mr. Buddhi. Our flight was delayed and as per plan, we started for Pokhara a bit late. Rakesh didn't have any complaint about the late night travel and was a very cool guy. He's well conversant and helped us buying the local mobile connection, suggested cheap but good food on the way. Within a few hours, he became a part of our team. We visited Bandipur and Kathmandu later on and got the same services every time. While returning to Kathmandu from Bandipur he suggested a restaurant of his 'bhabi' [sister in law], the traditional Nepali food was delicious and way cheaper. 
Above all, the price is the best comparing another good service available. Thank you Buddhi da and BMT for making our trip a very pleasant one. 
BTW, I've taken services from BMT again in Aug 2018 and will love to take services from them next time. All the best wishes for BMT.

Kamruth and family

Bangladesh Dhaka

Kamruth, Bangladesh Dhaka
Published on : April 02, 2019

Thank you Mr. Basnet and his entire team for going extra miles to make our trip comfortable and memorable. I got an opportunity to know Mr. Basnet during my visit to Nepal. He is a very nice and trustworthy person. He made sure that we were comfortable and met all our travel needs. He not only provides lodging in Kathmandu but also provides vehicle rental services along with travel packages to different parts of Nepal at very reasonable prices. I highly recommend him and his company to anyone who is interested in traveling to Nepal.

Sangit shrestha and family, USA
Published on : April 01, 2019

First of all, it's not enough to give 5* for Blue Mountain Travels. If I would able to give an extra *, I'd go for that :).
During my first visit to Nepal, Nov 2017, I booked a car from BMT. The car was comfortable and clean. But the best part was the driver Rakesh and prompt support from Mr. Buddhi. Our flight was delayed and as per plan, we started for Pokhara a bit late. Rakesh didn't have any complaint about the late night travel and was a very cool guy. He's well conversant and helped us buying local mobile connection, suggested cheap but good food on the way. Within few hours he became a part of our team. We visited Bandipur and Kathmandu later on and got the same services every time. While returning to Kathmandu from Bandipur he suggested a restaurant of his 'bhabi' [sister in law], the traditional Nepali food was delicious and way cheaper.
Above all, the price is the best comparing other good service available. Thank you Buddhi da and BMT for making our trip a very pleasant one.
BTW, I've taken services from BMT again in Aug 2018 and will love to take services from them next time. All the best wishes for BMT.

Kamrul H., Bangladesh